Moving your PBX to the Cloud

Date: Tuesday, December 6th 2016, 15:00 GMT Time: 15:00 GMT Duration: 1 Hour
Date: Tuesday, December 6th 2016, 10:00 EST Time: 10:00 EST Duration: 1 Hour
Date: Tuesday, December 13th 2016, 14:00 PST Time: 14:00 PST Duration: 1 Hour
Date: Tuesday, December 13th 2016, 17:00 EST Time: 17:00 EST Duration: 1 Hour
Date: Wednesday, December 14th 2016, 09:00 AEDT Time: 09:00 AEDT Duration: 1 Hour

Who should attend

CRM/sales/customer service professionals. IT/telco/operations staff responsible for telephony services.

Summary

A new generation of scalable and flexible Cloud PBX systems makes telephony and voice communications work for your business more effectively than ever before.

Recent advances in Cloud Telephony and CRM systems make a compelling case for moving the PBX to the cloud.

To find out how Cloud PBX can be a transformational for your organization join this short, interactive webinar where, you will be invited to participate and learn first-hand:

  • How to create a call flow
  • How to integrate Cloud PBX with Salesforce.com
  • Personalization of your customers experience
  • Call recording
  • Prioritizing calls
  • Setting up alerts and notifications

This will be an interactive live demo. The presenter will be integrating Cloud PBX with Salesforce LIVE and constructing call flows on the fly, you will be invited to participate in the demo by making calls to a local number via your mobile.

To experience all the features being demonstrated during the presentation, including Natterbox SMS alerts we would encourage you to include your mobile phone during registration and use that same phone if you choose to participate in our interactive demonstration.

Natterbox makes voice work for your business by solving telephony issues and bringing voice into the digitized customer experience. Over 500 organizations around the world of all sizes rely on Natterbox Cloud PBX to set new standards in telephony and voice management for enhanced customer experience. We look forward to your participation!

About this session

A Live and interactive demonstration.


Tuesday, December 6th 2016, 15:00 GMT

Tuesday, December 6th 2016, 10:00 EST

Tuesday, December 13th 2016, 14:00 PST

Tuesday, December 13th 2016, 17:00 EST

Wednesday, December 14th 2016, 09:00 AEDT

Web Seminar Program